Find Group Classes

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 7

Start Date : Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 16, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 8

Start Date : Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 23, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 1

Start Date : Aug 03, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 10

Start Date : Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 06, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 11

Start Date : Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 13, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 12

Start Date : Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (4 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 20, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 13

Start Date : Aug 31, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 27, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 14

Start Date : Sep 07, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 03, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 15

Start Date : Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 10, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 16

Start Date : Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 17, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 1

Start Date : Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 24, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 2

Start Date : Oct 05, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Oct 01, 2024 (Tue)