Find Group Classes

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 4

Start Date : Mar 09, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 20:00-20:50 EST (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (4 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 05, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 5

Start Date : Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 6

Start Date : Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 7

Start Date : Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 26, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 8

Start Date : Apr 06, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 02, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 9

Start Date : Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 09, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 10

Start Date : Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 16, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 11

Start Date : Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 12

Start Date : May 04, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 13

Start Date : May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: May 07, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 14

Start Date : May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: May 14, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 15

Start Date : May 25, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: May 21, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 16

Start Date : Jun 01, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: May 28, 2024 (Tue)