Find Group Classes

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 5

Start Date : Mar 07, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 06:00-06:50 EST (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 03, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 6

Start Date : Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 7

Start Date : Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 8

Start Date : Mar 28, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 9

Start Date : Apr 04, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 31, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 10

Start Date : Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 07, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 11

Start Date : Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 14, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 12

Start Date : Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 13

Start Date : May 02, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 14

Start Date : May 09, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: May 05, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 15

Start Date : May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: May 12, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 16

Start Date : May 23, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: May 19, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 17

Start Date : May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: May 26, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 18

Start Date : Jun 06, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jun 02, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 19

Start Date : Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jun 09, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 20

Start Date : Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 21

Start Date : Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 22

Start Date : Jul 04, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 23

Start Date : Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 07, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 24

Start Date : Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 14, 2024 (Sun)