Find Group Classes

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 5

Start Date : Mar 08, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 20:00-20:50 EST (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 04, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 6

Start Date : Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 7

Start Date : Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 8

Start Date : Mar 29, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 25, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 9

Start Date : Apr 05, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 01, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 10

Start Date : Apr 12, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 08, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 11

Start Date : Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 15, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 12

Start Date : Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 22, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 13

Start Date : May 03, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 29, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 14

Start Date : May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: May 06, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 15

Start Date : May 17, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: May 13, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 16

Start Date : May 24, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: May 20, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 17

Start Date : May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 6 (6 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: May 27, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 18

Start Date : Jun 07, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jun 03, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 19

Start Date : Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 20

Start Date : Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jun 17, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 21

Start Date : Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 22

Start Date : Jul 05, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 01, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 23

Start Date : Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 08, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Speaking - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 24

Start Date : Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 15, 2024 (Mon)