Find Group Classes

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 5

Start Date : Mar 06, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 03:00-03:50 EST (Wed)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 03, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 5

Start Date : Mar 07, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EST (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 03, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 6

Start Date : Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Wed)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (4 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 07, 2024 (Thu)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 6

Start Date : Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 7

Start Date : Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Wed)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 7

Start Date : Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 8

Start Date : Mar 27, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Wed)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (4 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 8

Start Date : Mar 28, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 9

Start Date : Apr 03, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Wed)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 28, 2024 (Thu)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 9

Start Date : Apr 04, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 31, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 10

Start Date : Apr 10, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Wed)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 04, 2024 (Thu)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 10

Start Date : Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 07, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 10

Start Date : Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 06:00-06:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 07, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 10

Start Date : Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 22:00-22:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 09, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 11

Start Date : Apr 17, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Wed)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 11

Start Date : Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 14, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 12

Start Date : Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Wed)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 12

Start Date : Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 13

Start Date : May 01, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Wed)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 13

Start Date : May 02, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)