Find Group Classes

EIKEN Writing - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 22

Start Date : Jul 04, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 06:00-06:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Writing - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 22

Start Date : Jul 06, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 22:00-22:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 02, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Writing - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 23

Start Date : Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 06:00-06:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 07, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Writing - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 23

Start Date : Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 22:00-22:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 09, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Writing - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 24

Start Date : Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 06:00-06:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 14, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Writing - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 24

Start Date : Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 22:00-22:50 EDT (Sat)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 16, 2024 (Tue)