Find Group Classes

Kit-based Course

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 4 - Part 2

Start Date : Apr 01, 2024 (Mon)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
$100 USD
Number of classes: 4
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
Kit-based Course

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 4 - Part 3

Start Date : Apr 29, 2024 (Mon)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
$100 USD
Number of classes: 4
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Apr 09, 2024 (Tue)
Kit-based Course

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 4 - Part 1

Start Date : May 27, 2024 (Mon)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
$100 USD
Number of classes: 4
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: May 07, 2024 (Tue)
Kit-based Course

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 4 - Part 2

Start Date : Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
$100 USD
Number of classes: 4
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jun 04, 2024 (Tue)
Kit-based Course

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 4 - Part 3

Start Date : Jul 22, 2024 (Mon)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
$100 USD
Number of classes: 4
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)