EIKEN Writing - Grade 3 - Lesson 15

$18 USD
Number of Class
1
Duration
50 min
Class size
1 - 5
Age
4-15
Language This course will be taught in English only.
Start Date May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Time 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
Sign-up deadline May 14, 2024 (Tue)

Course Overview

Planning to take your EIKEN exam?  Let's get you ready! Our writing bootcamp aims to help students improve their writing skills while gaining valuable practice with the exam format, writing prompts, and exam expectations. Students also learn helpful strategies for writing efficiently and accurately during the exam.

About EIKEN Program

The EIKEN program is designed to be a comprehensive yet flexible solution for ensuring your child achieves success on the EIKEN exam.  We offer a variety of courses aimed at developing the critical skills needed to excel on this exam.  From reading to writing, speaking to vocabulary, time management to mannerisms, this program has it all covered.
 

Lesson Schedule

Writing - Lesson 15

2024/5/18 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)

Language Requirement

EIKEN Program Language Requirement

Students must meet the following language requirements in order to take this course:

Speaking Skills  

  • Students will need to be able to respond using simple vocabulary and sentence frames.

Listening Skills  

  • Students will need basic listening skills to be able to follow instructions.

Reading Skills  

  • Students will need basic reading skills to understand written directions.

Writing Skills  

  • Students may be required to write during the lesson in their textbook.

 

Note that a specifc ELA Standard or Advanced level is not required to join these courses. All students are welcomed to join based on which EIKEN exam they are aiming to take.

Supervision

EIKEN Class Supervision

保護者の同伴は必須ではありません。

英語力をつけるためには、できるだけお子さまが1人でレッスンを受けられるようにして頂くことをおすすめします。お子様が集中出来ない場合は、保護者の方がお子様をサポートして頂くようお願いします。
 

Review

There are no reviews yet for this course.

You May Also Like

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 4 - Lesson 1
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Jun 08, 2024 (Sat)
Time : 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
Sign-up Deadline : Jun 04, 2024 (Tue)
EIKEN Reading - Grade 4 - Lesson 1
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Time : 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
Sign-up Deadline : May 26, 2024 (Sun)
EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 12
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Time : 06:00-06:50 EDT (Thu)
Sign-up Deadline : Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 12
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Apr 29, 2024 (Mon)
Time : 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
Sign-up Deadline : Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 13
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : May 02, 2024 (Thu)
Time : 06:00-06:50 EDT (Thu)
Sign-up Deadline : Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 13
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : May 06, 2024 (Mon)
Time : 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
Sign-up Deadline : May 01, 2024 (Wed)
EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 14
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : May 09, 2024 (Thu)
Time : 04:00-04:50 EDT (Thu)
Sign-up Deadline : May 05, 2024 (Sun)
EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 14
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : May 13, 2024 (Mon)
Time : 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
Sign-up Deadline : May 08, 2024 (Wed)
EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 17
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Time : 06:00-06:50 EDT (Thu)
Sign-up Deadline : May 26, 2024 (Sun)
EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 17
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Jun 03, 2024 (Mon)
Time : 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
Sign-up Deadline : May 29, 2024 (Wed)